Menighedsrådet

Jón Poulsen : Præst

Præst

Jón Poulsen

61 34 63 68

Fredag er Jóns ugentlige fridag.

jon@shkirke.dk
Arne Mortensen : Formand

Formand

Arne Mortensen

arne@shkirke.dk
Anette Skals : Næstformand

Næstformand

Anette Skals

anette@shkirke.dk
Daniel Juhl Christoffersen : Økonomi

Økonomi

Daniel Juhl Christoffersen

24980811

Kontaktperson til kasserer

daniel@shkirke.dk
Karen Langdahl Grann :

Karen Langdahl Grann

karen@shkirke.dk
Poul Winther Kristensen :

Poul Winther Kristensen

poul@shkirke.dk
Martin Svinth Lorentzen :

Martin Svinth Lorentzen

martin@shkirke.dk